Friday, September 14, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

*PLEASE NOTE THAT THERE IS NO 4PM CLASS TODAY. WE WILL BE SETTING UP FOR THE ROCK OF AGES 2


(A) Warm Up - @0:00 - 12:00

500m Row

5 Inchworms

5 Wall Squats

3 Spidermans per side

5 RBM

(B) “Laffy Taffy” - @ 20:00

`For Time:

3 Rounds of: 5 Pull Ups, 10 Push Ups, 15 OHS (Empty Bar)

800m Run

3 Rounds of: 4 Pull Ups, 8 Push Ups, 12 OHS (75/55)

800m Run

3 Rounds of: 3 Pull Ups, 6 Push Ups, 9 OHS (95/65)

12 comments (Add your own)

1. eri wrote:
Thank you for sharing
https://aab-edu.net/

Fri, September 21, 2018 @ 3:45 AM

2. wrote:
6. New York Academy for Performing and Movie.

Wed, October 17, 2018 @ 11:06 AM

3. wrote:
Chain-link fences are especially cost-efficient.

Tue, December 25, 2018 @ 8:12 PM

4. wrote:
I'm more than happy to find this page. I want to to thank you for your time for this fantastic read!!
I definitely enjoyed every part of it and I have you saved
as a favorite to look at new things on your web site.

Thu, January 24, 2019 @ 7:55 PM

5. wrote:
A monetary advisor is your planning partner.

Sat, January 26, 2019 @ 11:33 PM

6. wrote:
A monetary advisor is your planning accomplice.

Tue, February 5, 2019 @ 11:02 AM

7. wrote:
Schwab Intelligent Portfolios invests in Schwab ETFs.

Wed, February 6, 2019 @ 2:58 PM

8. wrote:
Take into account investments that supply rapid annuities.

Sat, February 16, 2019 @ 9:39 PM

9. wrote:
All forms of investments include sure risks.

Sat, February 16, 2019 @ 11:57 PM

10. wrote:
Now it is time to decide your specific investments.

Tue, February 19, 2019 @ 2:22 AM

11. wrote:
My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different website and thought I may as well check things out.
I like what I see so now i'm following you.
Look forward to exploring your web page again.

Sat, February 23, 2019 @ 5:49 PM

12. wrote:
Gasoline fireplace also retains working in power outages.

Sun, March 17, 2019 @ 2:46 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.

Map - Location