Monday, February 19, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

High Hang Snatch

EMOM x 9:

Min 1 @ 65%

Min 2 @ 70%

Min 3 @ 75%

Min 4 @ 68%

Min 5 @ 73%

Min 6 @ 78%

Min 7 @ 71%

Min 8 @ 76%

Min 9 @ 81%

*All % off of Heavy Single Snatch


Conditioning

9 - 15 - 21 OTB Burpees

18 - 30 - 42 Wall Ball

27 - 45 - 63 Sit Ups

Round #1: 9, 18, 27…Round #2: 15, 30, 45…Round #3: 21, 42, 63

14 comments (Add your own)

1. dafaTwich wrote:
what will viagra do for me
female viagra
can you take viagra with weed
purchase viagra
best place to buy viagra in the uk

Tue, February 27, 2018 @ 5:33 PM

2. smensw.com wrote:
Keep up the awesome job !! Lovin' it! dalig erektion smensw.com/best-penis-cream/activator-cream.php

Wed, February 28, 2018 @ 12:25 AM

3. wrote:
This web site really has all of the information and facts I wanted concerning this subject and didn't know who to ask.

Fri, March 2, 2018 @ 2:18 AM

4. wrote:
I supply feline and canine pleasant providers.

Sat, March 3, 2018 @ 5:20 PM

5. wrote:
buy viagra no prescription canada
buy viagra
buy viagra online japan

Tue, March 6, 2018 @ 4:13 PM

6. wrote:
Appreciate the recommendation. Will try it out.

Thu, March 8, 2018 @ 5:36 AM

7. wrote:
Retail carpet cleaners haven't got sanitizing techniques.

Thu, March 22, 2018 @ 11:23 PM

8. wrote:
JACKSON'S TREE SERVICES Licensed & Insured.

Fri, March 30, 2018 @ 2:52 PM

9. wrote:
Thanks guys, I would advocate Okay.C. Waterproofing.

Sat, March 31, 2018 @ 5:41 AM

10. wrote:
There are lots of advantages to utilizing borax to kill mildew.

Sat, March 31, 2018 @ 8:10 PM

11. wrote:
lloyds pharmacy online
viagra pills
canada pharmacies online prescriptions

Sun, June 17, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

12. wrote:
price of viagra in mexico
viagra sale auckland
buy 40 mg levitra

Wed, August 8, 2018 @ 1:52 PM

13. wrote:
how to use viagra tablets for men
cheap viagra cialis
cialis sleeping pills

Wed, August 8, 2018 @ 10:30 PM

14. wrote:
generic levitra online cheap
cheap liquid viagra
pillenpharm cialis

Mon, August 13, 2018 @ 3:38 PM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.

Map - Location