Saturday, May 5, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

8am Partner COMP WOD

9am Daily WOD

INDIVIDUAL - 

15 min for a 3RM OHS

Partner Conditioning - 

AMRAP in 20:00

With 1 Partner running at all times:

Run 200m

The other partner AMRAP:

3 Sandbag or Atlas Stone 

6 Target Burpees

9 Air Squats

10 comments (Add your own)

1. wrote:
Excellent weblog right here! Also your website loads up
fast! What web host are you using? Can I get
your associate link in your host? I wish my
site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

Mon, February 4, 2019 @ 11:00 AM

2. wrote:
A monetary advisor is your planning partner.

Thu, February 7, 2019 @ 10:39 PM

3. wrote:
Traders do pay direct and oblique prices.

Sun, February 17, 2019 @ 6:15 PM

4. wrote:
Hi mates, its impressive piece of writing
about educationand completely defined, keep it
up all the time.

Tue, March 5, 2019 @ 2:58 PM

5. wrote:
What's up everyone, it's my first go to see at this website, and
article is actually fruitful for me, keep up posting such
content.

Tue, April 16, 2019 @ 5:58 PM

6. wrote:
Amazing things here. I'm very happy to look your post. Thank you so much
and I am having a look ahead to contact you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

Wed, April 17, 2019 @ 7:48 PM

7. wrote:
My brother suggested I might like this website.

He was entirely right. This post actually made my day.
You cann't imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info!

Thanks!

Fri, April 19, 2019 @ 7:50 AM

8. wrote:
I read this piece of writing completely on the topic
of the difference of hottest and preceding technologies, it's remarkable article.

Fri, May 10, 2019 @ 8:51 PM

9. wrote:
Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems
with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no data backup.
Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?

Sun, May 12, 2019 @ 10:52 PM

10. wrote:
Post writing is also a fun, if you know then you can write otherwise it is complex to write.

Wed, May 15, 2019 @ 5:52 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.

Map - Location