Thursday, August 9, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

(A) Warm Up - @ 0:00 - 15:00

2 Rounds:

2:00 Easy Row

1 Round of 5 Strict Pull Ups + 10 Push Ups + 15 Squats

:20 Samson Stretch / side

:20 Spiderman / side

6 Alternating Warrior Squats

(B) “Helen” @ 20:00

3 Rounds:

400m Run

21 KBS (53/35)

12 Pull Ups

(C) Deadlift @ 40:00

4, 4, 2, 2 - Build to a heavy 4 and a heavy 2

9 comments (Add your own)

1. wrote:
Some schools make this a two-stage process.

Wed, October 17, 2018 @ 10:54 AM

2. wrote:
Very shortly this web page will be famous amid all blogging and site-building visitors, due to it's good posts

Wed, January 2, 2019 @ 10:30 AM

3. wrote:
This is a topic that's near to my heart... Take care! Exactly where
are your contact details though?

Wed, January 16, 2019 @ 9:28 AM

4. wrote:
Hello everyone, it's my first go to see at this web page,
and article is genuinely fruitful in support of me, keep up posting these types of articles.

Thu, January 24, 2019 @ 8:48 PM

5. wrote:
Nice blog here! Also your site loads up very fast!
What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link
to your host? I wish my website loaded up as
fast as yours lol

Sat, January 26, 2019 @ 6:51 PM

6. wrote:
Excellent article. I absolutely love this site.
Keep it up!

Sat, February 2, 2019 @ 1:02 PM

7. wrote:
And that is an investment risk price taking.

Wed, February 6, 2019 @ 8:22 PM

8. wrote:
And that is an funding danger worth taking.

Fri, February 8, 2019 @ 8:38 PM

9. wrote:
Now it is time to pick your particular investments.

Wed, February 13, 2019 @ 7:20 PM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.

Map - Location