Thursday, January 25, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Pause Push Press

For max reps

Set #1 - 75%

Set #2 - 70%

Set #3 - 65%

Set #4 - 60%

*For the pause, in order to recognize how the hips drive the bar, you will rest for a 3 count in the bottom of each "dip" before driving the bar overhead

Strength/Midline Conditioning

4-5 Sets:

10 DB Strict Press

15 Push Ups

10 T2B

:20 Hollow Hold

:20 Plank Hold

31 comments (Add your own)

1. TyroneTow wrote:
lowest viagra prices
viagra without doctor
us pharmacy online viagra
viagra without a doctor prescription
can buy viagra shops
generic viagra
viagra generico online contrassegno
buy generic viagra
es seguro comprar viagra online

Wed, January 31, 2018 @ 8:08 AM

2. SergioSoomY wrote:
power pill viagra
viagra without a doctor's prescription
efectos sildenafil 50 mg
[url=http://viagrahlsacft.com/#]viagra without a doctor prescription[/url]
farmacie online per viagra
generic viagra online
where can i get viagra cheap
[url=http://viagravbndcvef.com/#]generic viagra online[/url]
viagra 10 mg

Wed, January 31, 2018 @ 9:54 AM

3. SteveWrimb wrote:
viagra 25 vs 50 mg
viagra without a doctor prescription
ordering viagra online legal
[url=http://viagrahlsacft.com/#]viagra without doctor[/url]
viagra online euro
viagra generic
sildenafil bula 50mg
[url=http://viagravbndcvef.com/#]generic viagra[/url]
safe buy viagra online

Wed, January 31, 2018 @ 7:37 PM

4. wrote:
canadian living recipes
сanada pharmacy
canada pharmacy online

Tue, February 6, 2018 @ 9:03 PM

5. wrote:
order viagra in india
viagra coupons
cheap viagra mastercard

Wed, February 7, 2018 @ 1:51 PM

6. wrote:
buy cialis in costa rica
generic cialis at walmart
buy cialis from uk

Fri, February 9, 2018 @ 3:07 AM

7. wrote:
order cialis online in canada
cialis coupon
where to buy generic cialis online

Fri, February 9, 2018 @ 6:10 AM

8. wrote:
buy viagra boots
cheap generic viagra
viagra sale britain

Sat, February 10, 2018 @ 6:55 PM

9. wrote:
where to buy cheap cialis
tadalafil online
discount name brand cialis

Sun, February 11, 2018 @ 4:55 PM

10. wrote:
viagra-cheap.org
viagra without prescription
buy viagra pfizer online

Mon, February 12, 2018 @ 3:00 PM

11. wrote:
best place buy viagra online uk
viagra without prescription
where do i buy viagra yahoo

Thu, February 15, 2018 @ 2:46 AM

12. wrote:
buy generic viagra cialis levitra
cialis cost
buy cialis from usa

Tue, February 20, 2018 @ 5:07 AM

13. wrote:
cheap viagra brand
viagra price
cheap viagra women

Wed, February 21, 2018 @ 6:41 AM

14. wrote:
can you buy cialis over the counter in usa
generic cialis prices
buy cialis ebay

Fri, February 23, 2018 @ 6:04 AM

15. wrote:
cialis professional 20mg pills
cialis
order cialis uk

Mon, February 26, 2018 @ 5:17 AM

16. wrote:
cheap viagra no prescription online
buy viagra
buy viagra no prescription

Wed, February 28, 2018 @ 2:42 AM

17. wrote:
It's appropriate time to make some plans for the longer term and it's time to be happy.
I've read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some fascinating
issues or tips. Perhaps you can write next articles regarding this article.
I wish to read more things approximately it!

Fri, March 2, 2018 @ 2:43 AM

18. wrote:
Does your dog need the pet sitter's consideration?

Sat, March 3, 2018 @ 7:02 PM

19. wrote:
cheap viagra in the uk
buy viagra online
buy viagra uk online

Tue, March 6, 2018 @ 12:28 PM

20. wrote:
Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up and the rest of the website is really
good.

Thu, March 8, 2018 @ 4:06 AM

21. wrote:
how do i order viagra online
generic viagra online without script
order viagra from canada online

Thu, March 29, 2018 @ 4:52 PM

22. wrote:
Apply baking soda directly to moldy surfaces.

Sat, March 31, 2018 @ 1:49 AM

23. wrote:
Coping with mould or water damage in your home?

Sat, March 31, 2018 @ 8:16 PM

24. wrote:
Crawlspace Ideas. I'm encapsulating my own crawlspace.

Sat, March 31, 2018 @ 9:35 PM

25. wrote:
Glorioso Tree Service is a INCREDIBLE firm.

Sun, April 1, 2018 @ 8:49 PM

26. wrote:
viagra sale in new zealand
viagra online
order viagra safely

Tue, April 3, 2018 @ 11:03 PM

27. wrote:
buy cialis online with no prescription
tadalafil online
order cialis net

Wed, April 11, 2018 @ 3:48 AM

28. wrote:
viagra for sale in new york
buy generic viagra online
herbal viagra for sale

Fri, April 13, 2018 @ 5:36 AM

29. wrote:
Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I need some
guidance from an established blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog?
I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty
quick. I'm thinking about setting up my own but I'm not sure where to begin.
Do you have any tips or suggestions? With thanks

Tue, May 7, 2019 @ 10:33 PM

30. wrote:
It is in reality a great and useful piece of information.
I'm glad that you simply shared this useful information with us.
Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

Mon, May 13, 2019 @ 12:34 PM

31. wrote:
Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular article!
It is the little changes that produce the largest changes.
Thanks a lot for sharing!

Tue, May 28, 2019 @ 8:58 PM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.

Map - Location