Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Snatch Session

Take 15 minutes to build to a heavy complex of 1 Hang Snatch + 1 Squat Snatch

Followed by:

EMOM x 10 minutes:

1 Snatch @ 80% of today's complex


Conditioning

AMRAP in 12:00

250m Row

10 T2B

20 KBS (53/35)

10 comments (Add your own)

1. wrote:
I'm not sure where you're getting your information, but good topic.
I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
Thanks for wonderful information I was looking for
this information for my mission.

Fri, March 2, 2018 @ 2:38 AM

2. wrote:
Omaha, NE canine strolling and cat sitting.

Sat, March 3, 2018 @ 7:36 AM

3. wrote:
It may also be used for repairs on slab foundations.

Wed, March 28, 2018 @ 11:49 PM

4. wrote:
Tea tree oil is antibacterial as nicely.

Fri, March 30, 2018 @ 12:40 PM

5. wrote:
Unfinished flooring must be finished after installation.

Fri, March 30, 2018 @ 5:39 PM

6. wrote:
I'm utilizing this on the ground of the crawl
house.

Sun, April 1, 2018 @ 12:20 PM

7. wrote:
Very energetic article, I enjoyed that a lot. Will there be a part
2?

Mon, April 2, 2018 @ 11:20 PM

8. wrote:
Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your
web site is fantastic, as well as the content!

Thu, April 4, 2019 @ 3:17 AM

9. wrote:
I have read so many content regarding the blogger lovers except this article
is in fact a fastidious post, keep it up.

Thu, May 16, 2019 @ 8:54 PM

10. wrote:
Inspiring story there. What happened after? Good
luck!

Tue, June 4, 2019 @ 4:09 PM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.

Map - Location